If you are looking for an excellent criminal attorney Mr. Swanson of Riverside is the best one out there

If you are looking for an excellent criminal attorney, Mr. Swanson is the one to choose! From day one I felt like Mr. Swanson had my case under control and he only proved that to be true. I was looking at doing time and somehow he was able to get me off on only doing 30 days of house arrest. It was more than I could have asked for but I can't say I wasn't more than willing to take the deal! What I liked most was that his staff kept me in the know on everything that was going on with my case every step of the way. I was never in the dark. I couldn't recommend a better attorney!


5.0 stars 

Posted by Cindy
September 5, 2013

Excellent
Very professional, made me comfortable, intelligent. AND More 

5.0 stars

Posted by a Criminal Defense client
September 16, 2010

Kept me out of Jail
I was looking at some serious charges, he worked with the DA and got me a sweet deal. Man he is the best, I tell everyone about him.

5.0 stars

Posted by jessie
February 25, 2011

Richard V. Swanson

When you need a real honest Attorney Mr. Swanson and he is so reasonable
I want to start by saying they wanted to give my son 6 years and he got him 25 days all I could say WOW he knows what he is doing. And then I had to hire him for my 17 year old hanging around with the wrong people and he got him 180 days and he got out in 30 days. If you really need a attorney look no more he is your man I Recommend him to you. He will inform you of what's going on at all times and he will tell you the truth.

5.0 stars

Posted by LUZ
July 15, 2013

Best Money I ever spent!! 
This guy makes it look so simple; he really knows what he is doing. I think he knows every DA and Judge in the court. He knows the system and how to work it. Something I learned is you need to have an attorney who works every day in the court your case is in, not an attorney that does a little of everything in all the courts!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Joseph
June 5, 2013

Hire this guy!!!!
If the law is after you, you need to hire this guy. The public defender or should I say "the Public Pretender" told me I was looking at 20 years. Mr. Swanson got me 2 years. With the time I had already done in County jail I walked out 3 weeks later. I would kiss this guys feet if he would let me!!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by a Violent Crime client
July 11, 2013


Richard was an attorney that I felt comfortable talking openly to. He explained things clearly. It was very reassuring & comforting.  He spent lots of time explaining everything. He and his staff are amazing & showed a real personal concern and a genuine desire to want to help.  He showed a real concerns that extend to my overall personal situation, rather than just what I had hired him for. & most important, I NEVER felt taken advantage of financially. He's extremely intelligent,  articulate, & he's well respected(btw that's good if he needs to deal with the district attorney's office or court/judges).  

I can't stress enough how helpful & kind his staff is.

San Francisco, Chloe N.
5.0 star rating
1/2/2014

Great representation
I would highly recommend Richard as an attorney, who would give his all to you to work out the best deal for you. My case should have never happened; but it did. And with the help of Richard he was able to get the charges from being filed which saved me alot of money and time from having to go to court. I have worked with several attorneys in the past and I would have to say Richard is one of the best ones you can get. I was very happy for the recommendation to him.

5.0 stars

by Jesse Deleon
Posted November 10, 2014

D.U.I,

Mr. Swanson keep me out of jail thus allowing me not too louse my job thus keeping an income to support my family ! This man will do everything with in the law to help any client! My name is David, and I stand behind every word !! Thank you Mr. Swanson!


5.0 stars

Posted by David Cullum
July 16, 2013

The Best Criminal Law Attorney
This guy is the best!! I have had a few attorneys and this guy really worked for me. He explained everything to me. he is through. I am out today because of him

5.0 stars

Posted by David
June 19, 2013